The Aurora (IL) Police Department has released the names of its six officers who were injured in a deadly warehouse shooting earlier this month.

Five of the officers had injuries related to gunfire, reports the Chicago Tribune. The sixth received what police have described as a "minor injury" while responding to the Feb. 15 shooting at Henry Pratt Co., where an employee opened fire, injured the officers, and killed five of his coworkers, police said.

Of the five officers injured by gunfire, four were out of the hospital by Feb. 17, and police said Thursday the fifth officer was home.

The injured officers have been identified as James Zegar, John Cebulski, Marco Gomez, Reynaldo Rivera, Adam Miller, and Diego Avila.